With the release of his first novel  THE PACT , Keith Dissinger launches his Seven Seas Series. The next three books in the series will be released one each month for the next three months.

Follow this exciting group of men and women as they take on action packed adventures on the oceans of the world.

Check it out on Amazon here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *